High School Administration

Robert Yovino
Principal
High School Administrator
RYovino@westernchristian.org
John Attwood
Vice Principal & Dean of Academics
High School Administrator
JAttwood@westernchristian.org
Laura Nelson
Vice Principal & International Program Director
High School Administrator
LNelson@westernchristian.org
Jose Ramirez
Athletic Director
High School Administrator
JRamirez@westernchristian.org
Nancy Spencer
Registrar
High School Administrator
NSpencer@westernchristian.org
Teresa Petersen
College & Career Counselor
High School Administrator
TPetersen@westernchristian.org

High School Teachers

77003635s Brittany Allison
Resource, Speech, Study Skills, CSF, NHS, NEHS Advisor
High School Teacher
BAllison@westernchristian.org
77003638s Dawn Bartholomew
Government, Economics, Government/Econ AP, Aerobics
High School Teacher
DBartholomew@westernchristian.org
77003628s Lynette Blakely
Calculus, Stats, AP Calculus, Study Skills, Senior Advisor
High School Teacher
LBlakely@westernchristian.org
77003634s Jason Bradley
Choir, Hilltop Faith, Worship Band, Instrumental Band, Music Fundamentals
High School Teacher
JBradley@westernchristian.org
1004609 Marc Canu
Chemistry, Chemistry Honors, AP Chemistry
High School Teacher
MCanu@westernchristian.org
77003639s Dean Carlson
ESL English Advance, ESL English 1.2, English 2
High School Teacher
DCarlson@westernchristian.org
77003632s Paul Cruz
Bible 9, Bible 11, Golf Coach, JV Basketball Coach
High School Teacher
PCruz@westernchristian.org
77003619s Stephanie Driscoll
French 1, 2, 3, 4, Honors, ESL English 1.1
High School Teacher
SDriscoll@westernchristian.org
9990002521 Bethanie Frost
World History, Psychology, AP US History, Cheer Advisor & ASB Advisor
High School Teacher
BFrost@westernchristian.org
1004607 Georga Garside
Art 1, 2, 3, 4
High School Teacher
GGarside@westernchristian.org
77003637s Kary Heimbach
ASB, Speech, ASB Advisor
High School Teacher
KHeimbach@westernchristian.org
77003629s David Holtom
Bible Foundations, Biology, AP Enviromental Science, Anatomy/Physiology
High School Teacher
DHoltom@westernchristian.org
77003615s Denise Hughes
Christian Literature, Creative Writing, English 12, AP English Literature & Composition
High School Teacher
DHughes@westernchristian.org
77003631s Greg Letherer
Bible 12
High School Teacher
GLetherer@westernchristian.org
1004756 Dustin Levens
PE/Health, VAR Girls Volleyball Coach
High School Teacher
DLevens@westernchristian.org
77003640s Derek Mackie
Bible 10
High School Teacher
DMackie@westernchristian.org
Jordan Mullens
Ceramics 1, 2, 3, 4
High School Teacher
JMullens@westernchristian.org
1004608 Eric Nelson
English 9, English 10, Honors English 10
High School Teacher
ENelson@westernchristian.org
77003620s Kevin Oberlander
PE Boys/Girls, Weight Training, VAR Football Coach
High School Teacher
KOberlander@westernchristian.org
9990002522 Rachel Renninger
Geometry, Algebra 1B, 2, Sophomore Advisor
High School Teacher
RRenninger@westernchristian.org
77003618s Noelle Reynolds
Biology, Biology AP, Integrated Science
High School Teacher
NReynolds@westernchristian.org
1004603 Rhyen Siemer
English 11, Honors English 11, Journalism, Study Skills, VAR Girls Basketball Coach
High School Teacher
RSiemer@westernchristian.org
77003636s Ashley Simpson
Math Analysis, Physics, Consumer Math, Freshmen Advisor
High School Teacher
ASimpson@westernchristian.org
77003641s Lester Simpson
Business Marketing, Filmmaking, Photography, Study Skills, Web Design 1, 2, Assistant Football Coach, Varsity Boys Head Basketball Coach, Sophomore Advisor
High School Teacher
LSimpson@westernchristian.org
77003630s Matthew Sperrazza
Bible Basics, Bible Foundations, Assistant Baseball Coach, Junior Advisor
High School Teacher
MSperrazza@westernchristian.org
77003616s Emily Sylvester
Algebra 1, 2, Senior Advisor
High School Teacher
ESylvester@westernchristian.org
1004598 David Valdivia
Spanish 1, 3, 4, Bible 12
Track & Field Coach, Cross Country Coach
High School Teacher
DValdivia@westernchristian.org
77003622s Lisa Valencia
Spanish 1, 2, Junior Advisor
High School Teacher
LValencia@westernchristian.org
1004624 Angela Ward
Drama, US History, ESL Government, ESL US History
High School Teacher
AWard@westernchristian.org

High School Staff

Kathy Sleight
Assistant to the Principal
High School Staff
KSleight@westernchristian.org
Susan Callow
Attendance Clerk
High School Staff
SCallow@westernchristian.org
Cris Kennedy
Admissions Coordinator
District Staff
CKennedy@westernchristian.org
Direct Line: (909) 575-7277
Janet Walton
Accounting Supervisor
District Staff
Upland Campus
JWalton@westernchristian.org
Jean Bieber
Host Family Coordinator
High School Staff
JBieber@westernchristian.org
Jenna DePartee
International Program Coordinator
High School Staff
JDePartee@westernchristian.org
Brianne Cooper
Receptionist
High School Staff
BCooper@westernchristian.org
Richard Torres
Maintenance Worker
High School Staff
RTorres@westernchristian.org
Gilbert Mata
Maintenance Worker
High School Staff
Mary Privett
Transportation Supervisor
High School Staff
MPrivett@westernchristian.org
Mary Alexander
Bus Driver
High School Staff
MAlexander@westernchristian.org
Randy Cardiel
Bus Driver
High School Staff
RCardiel@westernchristian.org