Attorney /Legal Services

Law Offices of Patricia A. Law
Patricia Law
Owner
trish@patriciaalaw.com
4371 Latham st. Suite 205, Riverside, Ca. 92501
951-683-8320
www.patriciaalaw.com
Kendall & Gkikas LLP
Catherine L. Kendall
Office Manager
ckendall@cpl.net
143 Harvard Ave. 2nd Floor, Claremont, CA 91711
909-482-1422
www.parents4children.com
Loza & Loza, LLP
Christina Loza
Managing Partner
tina@lozaip.com
305 North Second Avenue, #127, Upland, CA 91786
949-705-6777
www.lozaip.com

Bank, Financial Services, Insurance

Raymond James Financial Services, Inc. Member FINRA/SIPC
Brent G Thomas
Financial Advisor
brent.thomas@raymondjames.com
492 W Foothill Blvd, Claremont CA  91711
909-626-9997
www.brentgthomas.com
Financial Designs
Nino
Vice President
fdc@fdcadvisors.com
540 W. Baseline Road, Suite 10, Claremont
909-626-1642
www.financialdesignscorp.com
MEAGLIA FINANCIAL CONSULTING
Julie Meaglia
Office Manager
meaglia@verizon.net
114 N. Glendora Ave., #229, Glendora, CA  91741
909-593-6105
www.TheEconomyofGod.com
Perspective Wealth Management
Marcus Paredes
225 West Hospitality Lane, Suite 210; San Bernardino, CA  92408
909-890-0224
www.lpladvisorweb.com/marcus.paredes/
Wells Fargo Bank
John Hagen
245 South Los Robles Ave,suite 610, Pasadena,ca 91101
909-520-2528
john.p.hagen@wellsfargo.com
Hortica Insurance & Employee Benefits
Maria Shepherd
Retail Florist Specialist
mshepherd@hortica-insurance.com
1943 N. Campus Avenue, #B-228
877-852-4156
www.hortica-insurance.com
State Farm Insurance, Paul Kasteiner
Wyndee Clements
Marketing and Customer Representative
wyndee.m.clements.ur3s@statefarm.com
8671 19th Street Alta Loma , CA 91701
909-945-8995
www.paulkasteiner.com
Allstate Insurance
Mark Wu
Agency Owner
Markewu@allstate.com
319 N San Marino Ave, San Gabriel Ca 91775
626-281-6854
agent.allstate.com/markewu

General Contractors, Manufacturing, Electrical, Instrumentation and Industrial products

Screenmobile #4
Kelly Dennis
Owner
dalekellylv@roadrunner.com
5018 Old Ranch Road
909-596-9732
www.screenmobile.com
Quality Teleservices, Inc. (QTI)
Dan Dalton
VP Operations
dan@qualityteleservices.com
280 N. Benson Ave, #5, Upland, CA 91786
909-912-3322
www.qualityteleservices.com
IPS-Industrial Procurement Services
Joseph Apresa
Chief Operating Officer
IPSIndustrial@gmail.com
101 W. Mission Blvd, Suite 110-206, Pomona, CA 91766
626-484-5009
Splash Pools & Construction,Inc
Jeff Stephenson
Owner
Jeff@gotsplash.com
14175 Telephone Ave, Suite R, Chino, CA 91710
909-614-1333
www.gotsplash.com
Curtis I Coughenour
Curtis Coughenour
Painting Contractor – Owner
Dottie1c@msn.com

Alta Loma
909-989-1287
Jaramillo Construction
Corina Jaramillo
Owner
jaramilloconstruction@hotmail.com
565 West 2nd Street Loft 8, Pomona CA 91766
909-397-9766
www.jaramilloco.com/
Inland Woodwurx
Byron Fisher
Owner
inlandwoodwurx@gmail.com
10459 Victoria St. Alta Loma, CA 91701
909-455-8707

Auto Body and Auto Mechanic | Automotive Dealership

A-star Auto Body & Paint
Peter Aghazarian
909-624-9084
Virg1998@yahoo.com
Victorville MotorsChrysler,Jeep,Dodge,Ram
Mike Allen
Sales/Fleet Mgr
mallen@vvmtrs.com
14617 Civic Dr Victorville CA 92394
760 245-7991
victorvillemotors.com

Service, Personal Care

Senior Helpers
Ghada Lutfi
Owner
glutfi@seniorhelpers.com
4701 Arrow Hwy, Suite E, Montclair, CA  91763
909-451-6444
www.seniorhelpers.com
Could It Be Dyslexia
Cynthia Dapello
Certified Dyslexia Specialist
cynthia@CouldItBeDyslexia.com
1942 Oceanaire Way, Upland  91784
909.214.4697
www.CouldItBeDyslexia.com

Beauty Services, Events Services, Gifts / Jewelry/ Florist

Stella & Dot
Ronata Cameron
Independent Stylist
ronatacam@yahoo.com
426 Rockford Drive
951-675-0423
www.stelladot.com/ronata
The Bath Workshop
Cynthia Dapello
owner
susan@thebathworkshop.com
Indian Hill & 2nd Street, Claremont
909.625.3417
www.thebathworkshop.com
Couture Christian
Andy or Jennifer
owner
jeneting@excite.com
20265 Valley blvd. # Q Walnut, Ca 91789
909-5984768
Thirty-One Gifts
Eileen Stinner
Independent Consultant
estinner@yahoo.com
Alta Loma
951-515-5862
www.mythirtyone.com/43443
babybottomcake.com
Melanie Ekizian
owner
melanieekizian@yahoo.com
1513 N Elderberry Ct, Ontario, CA 91762
(909) 986-3617
www.babybottomcake.com
Rodan + Fields Dermatologists
Nicole Barnhart
Independent Consultant
nicolebarn@gmail.com
Fontana CA
909-262-6795
www.nicolebarn.myrandf.com

Photography, Printing, and Art

Colour By Collier Photography
Jack Bohlka
1667 N. Mountain Ave. Suite 120  Upland, CA 91784
909-981-6318
www.cbcphoto.com
A Plus Signs Shops
Kevin
Owner
kevin@aplussignshops.com
9119 Baseline Rd
909-987-6810
Lisa Mozzini-McDill Fine Art
Lisa McDill
Fine Artist/Owner
klazs@aol.com
2221 Camino Largo Drive, Chino Hills, CA 91709
(909) 591-7321
www.lisamozzini-mcdill.com

Real Estate Services

RyJen, Inc
Dan Ekizian
President
dekizian@aol.com
1462 W. 9th Street
909-946-3167
www.danurman.com
Empire Management, Inc.
Gail
Community Manager- CMCA
g.leavitt@hoaempire.com
555 N. Benson Ave. #F Upland CA 91786
909-920-0255 ext 107
www.hoaempire.com
All Nations Realty & Investments
Judy David
12505 N. Main Street, Ste 240, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739
909-477-0461
www.sellingie.com
Real Estate Services
Realtor, RE/MAX Masters Realty
Kristin Carlson-Evanilla
1340 East Route 66; Glendora, CA 91740
909-599-6164
Century 21 E-N Realty
Judy Lee
Real Estate Consultant
Lee@Century21.com
1081 South Grand Ave. Diamond Bar CA 91765
909-569-4366
Century21ENRealty.Com
Freedom Realty Group
Dan Ekizian
Realtor
DEkizian@aol.com;d.ekizian@thefreedomgrp.com
1462 W. 9th Street, Upland, CA 91786
(909) 946-3167
www.danurman.com

Consultant Services

Prodessional Workplace Development Services
Cheryl Duarte
Corporate Trainer / Professional Expert
ckduarte@yahoo.com
536 N.1st Ave Upland 91786 / San Bernardino, CA
909-946-1789

 

*WCS reserves the right to reject, edit, modify or delete submissions, listings or postings that are not consistent with the purpose or mission of WCS, that are in conflict with the services WCS provides or may provide, or for any reason or no reason as determined in WCS sole discretion. Listing in the WCS Family Business Directory is not an endorsement or recommendation by WCS. WCS expressly disclaims any and all warranties concerning the products or services described therein. The contents of the WCS Family Business Directory is subject to change by WCS at any time.