District Offices
3105 Padua Avenue
Claremont, CA 91711
Phone (909) 624-8291
Fax (909) 621-4506
High School
100 W 9th St.
Upland, California 91786
Phone (909) 920-5858
Fax (909) 985-3449
Upland Campus Preschool
242 West 9th Street
Upland, CA 91786
Phone (909) 920-5350
Fax (909) 291-4726
Preschool – 8th
3105 Padua Avenue
Claremont, CA 91711
K-8 Phone (909) 624-8291
Preschool Phone (909) 626-1377
Fax (909) 621-4506

High School Administration

John Attwood
Principal
High School Administrator
JAttwood@westernchristian.org
Laura Nelson
Vice Principal & International Program Director
High School Administrator
LNelson@westernchristian.org
Brandon Doolittle
Vice Principal & Development Director
High School Administrator & District Office
BDoolittle@westernchristian.org
Jose Ramirez
Athletic Director & Dean of Students
High School Administrator
JRamirez@westernchristian.org
Nancy Spencer
Registrar
High School Administrator
NSpencer@westernchristian.org
Keisha Boyd
College & Career Counselor
High School Administrator
KBoyd@westernchristian.org

K-8 Administration

Michelle Browning
Principal
Elementary & Middle School
MBrowning@westernchristian.org
Lynn Martin
Vice Principal
Elementary & Middle School
LMartin@westernchristian.org
Susan Moreno
Student Services Director
K-8 Campus
SMoreno@westernchristian.org
Laura McInteer
Athletic Director
Middle School
LMcInteer@westernchristian.org

District Offices

Blair Bryant
Superintendent
District Office
Claremont Campus
BBryant@westernchristian.org
Sonia Rangel
Chief Operations Officer
District Office
Claremont Campus
SRangel@westernchristian.org
Brandon Doolittle
Development Director & Vice Principal
District Office & High School Administrator
Upland Campus
BDoolittle@westernchristian.org
shauna2 Shauna Attwood
Admissions Coordinator & Development Associate
District Office
Claremont Campus
SAttwood@westernchristian.org
 JENNIFER NAVARRO Jennifer Navarro
Accountant
District Office
Claremont Campus
JNavarro@westernchristian.org
Amanda Gruidl
Accounts Payables Rep.
District Office
Claremont Campus
AGruidl@westernchristian.org
Monique Arter
Payroll Specialist
District Office
Claremont Campus
MArter@westernchristian.org
  Kathy Scheenstra
Advancement Coordinator
District Office
Claremont Campus
KScheenstra@westernchristian.org
Jacqui Doolittle
Student Accounts Coordinator
District Office
Claremont Campus
JDoolittle@westernchristian.org
Greg Saugstad
Facilities Director
District Office
Claremont Campus
GSaugstad@westernchristian.org
Denise Arebalo
Human Resource Generalist
District Office
Claremont Campus
DArebalo@westernchristian.org
Marlene Rhinehart
Marketing Director
District Office
Claremont Campus
MRhinehart@westernchristian.org
Matthew Moreno
Head of Technology
District Office
Claremont Campus
MMoreno@westernchristian.org
Kyle Firstenberg
IT Support / Web Developer
District Office
Upland Campus
KFirstenberg@westernchristian.org
Richard Vargas
IT Support
District Office
Claremont Campus
RVargas@westernchristian.org