Preschool Administration & Staff

Kim Matzaganian
Executive Preschool Director
Claremont Preschool
KMatzaganian@westernchristian.org
Nancy Hein
Preschool Director
Upland Preschool
NHein@westernchristian.org
Rebekah Mehany
Assistant Preschool Director
Claremont Preschool
RMehany@westernchristian.org
Janet Walton
Student Accounts Coordinator
Preschool Office
Upland Campus
JWalton@westernchristian.org
Jacqui Doolittle
Student Accounts
District Office
Claremont Campus
JDoolittle@westernchristian.org

Claremont Preschool Teachers

Carl Hayes
Outdoor Curriculum Teacher
Claremont Preschool
CHayes@westernchristian.org
Monique Lima
Toddler Teacher
Claremont Preschool
MLima@westernchristian.org
Astrid Mann
3-Year-Old Teacher
Claremont Preschool
AMann@westernchristian.org
Linda Wiltsey
3-Year-Old Teacher
Claremont Preschool
LWiltsey@westernchristian.org
Darlene Seno
3-Year-Old Teacher
Claremont Preschool
DSeno@westernchristian.org
Olivia Castillo
Pre-K Teacher
Claremont Preschool
OCastillo@westernchristian.org
9990003204 Tina Martinez
Pre-K Teacher
Claremont Preschool
TMartinez@westernchristian.org
Rose Castillo
Teacher’s Assistant
Claremont Preschool
RCastillo@westernchristian.org
 Marcia Paulson
4-Year-Old Teacher
Claremont Preschool
MPaulson@westernchristian.org
Alexa Paulson
Teacher’s Assistant
Claremont Preschool
APaulson@westernchristian.org

Upland Preschool Teachers

Connie Chavez
Outdoor Curriculum Teacher
Upland Preschool
CChavez@westernchristian.org
Laura Correa
2-Year-Old Teacher
Upland Preschool
Pre-Kindergarten
LCorrea@westernchristian.org
Rachel Elias
3-Year-Old Teacher
Upland Preschool
RElias@westernchristian.org
Rosemary Almanza
3-Year-Old Teacher
Upland Preschool
RAmanza@westernchristian.org
Fran Atherton
Transitional K. Teacher
Upland Preschool
FAtherton@westernchristian.org
Ana Galvez
Teacher’s Assistant
Upland Preschool
AGalvez@westernchristian.org